India vs Bangladesh 3rd T20I Dream 11 Prediction: Captain and Vice Captain best picks

first_imgAfter registering an emphatic victory in Rajkot to level the three-match rubber, India will aim for another commanding performance when they take on Bangladesh in the series-deciding third T20I to be played at the Vidarbha Cricket Association (VCA) Stadium on Sunday.Bangladesh started their campaign with a seven-wicket win over the young Indian brigade in Delhi and set their sights on a historic series win.The visitors began well in the early part of the second T20I in Rajkot as they raced to 59/0 from seven overs after being put in to bat. However, they lost their way against the Indian spinners and ended up posting a below-par total.The hosts chased down the total with utmost ease riding on the master-class of Rohit Sharma as they went across the line with eight wickets in hand.India vs Bangladesh, 3rd T20I: Dream Xi predictionsBatsmenRohit Sharma’s 43-ball 85 knock that helped India level the 3-match series 1-1, makes him an automatic starter in any team sheet. Soumya Sarkar, who chipped in with a match-winning knock in the 1st T20I, can be a good choice, considering Shikhar Dhawan’s struggles in the recent past.KL Rahul, who is batting at No. 3 in the absence of Virat Kohli, is expected to come good and in-form Shreyas Iyer must be an ideal pick for the middle-order role.WicketkeeperRishabh Pant continues to disappoint. Mushfiqur Rahim, who hit a match-winning 60 in Delhi, is our choice for the wicketkeeper’s role.All-roundersBoth teams are packed with all-rounders and we have picked 3 spin-bowling all-rounders in Washington Sundar, Krunal Pandya and Afif Hossain.advertisementBowlersDeepak Chahar did not impress in the 1st two T20Is but expect him to deliver on Sunday. Mustafizur Rahman will be a good choice while Yuzvendra Chahal can be your first-choice spinner in the side.Captain: Rohit SharmaVice-captain: Mushfiqur RahimDream 11 team for Rajkot T20I: Rohit Sharma, Soumya Sarkar, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Washington Sundar, Krunal Pandya, Afif Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Chaharlast_img read more